مرحباً بك على الموقع الإلكتروني على الإنترنت (المشار إليه فيما يلي بـ "الموقع الإلكتروني") المملوك والمُحرّر بواسطة «جي إف إم واتشلاند»، الكيان القانوني لشركة «فرانك مولر جروب» ومكاتبه المسجّلة في sis 48-50 Route de Malagny, CH-1294 Genthod، تحت رقم التسجيل n° CH-660-0270007-3.

«الهاتف: »+41 22 959 88 88

 

خدمات الاستضافة

 

يُقدّم خدمات الاستضافة للموقع الإلكتروني الحالي شركة SQUARESPACE, INC – وعنوانها 459 Broadway, New York

NY 10013 – هاتف: +1 646 580 3456

يُعَد استخدام الموقع الإلكتروني هذا بمثابة موافقة المستخدمين على البنود والشروط الحالية (المشار إليها فيما بعد باسم («البنود والشروط») كما هو منصوص عليها أدناه. يجوز لـ «فرانك مولر جروب» مراجعة هذه البنود والشروط من وقت إلى آخر بتحديث هذا المنشور بالبنود والشروط المنقّحة التي تسري على جميع المستخدمين من التاريخ المنصوص عليه في المنشور. لذلك، يتم تشجيع المستخدمين على مراجعة البنود والشروط بشكل دوري.

نُشجّعك بقوة على قراءة هذه الشروط بعناية قبل استخدام الموقع الإلكتروني. وبتصفّح الموقع الإلكتروني، يُقِر المستخدمون صراحةً بأنّهم على علم بهذه البنود والشروط وأنّهم موافقون عليها. إذا لم يوافق المستخدم على محتوى هذه البنود والشروط كما هو منصوص عليه أدناه، فلا يُخوّل بمتابعة الاستشارة والوصول إلى الموقع الإلكتروني.

 

بنود وشروط الاستخدام

 

استخدام المواد على الموقع الإلكتروني هذا

أنشأت «فرانك مولر جروب» الموقع الإلكتروني هذا لتوفير معلومات حول منتجاتها وخدماتها للاستخدام الشخصي للمستخدمين.

وتحت تسمية «فرانك مولر جروب»، نُشير إلى، خصوصاً «GFM Watchland SA, أو «FMTM Distribution Ltd»، وكذلك جميع الكيانات القانونية الأخرى للمجموعة والتي تمتلك حقوق الملكية الفكرية والصناعية على العلامات التجارية, والتصاميم, وبراءات الاختراع المنشورة على الموقع الإلكتروني هذا.

قد يحتوي الموقع الإلكتروني على معلومات سرّية أو معلومات محمية بموجب قوانين حقوق الملكية الفكرية الموجودة أو أي قانون آخر. 

بعبارة أخرى، ينبغي على المستخدمين اعتبار جميع العناصر الرسومية والخطية الظاهرة على الموقع الإلكتروني (خصوصاً أسماء التشكيلات, والشعارات, والصور, والصور الفوتوغرافية, والصور الإيضاحية, والرموز, والنصوص, ومقاطع الفيديو, والرسوم المتحرّكة, والمواد الخطية, والمواد الأخرى) محمية بموجب قانون من أمثال حقوق النشر, أو العلامات التجارية, أو التصاميم, أو قوانين براءات الاختراع, أو قوانين الخصوصية, أو الدعاية وفقاً لأحكام المعاهدات الدولية والقوانين الدولية في جميع أنحاء العالم.

تُعَد حقوق الملكية الفكرية المتعلّقة بالمستندات المضمّنة على الموقع الإلكتروني أو جميع العناصر الأخرى التي تم إنشاؤها للموقع الإلكتروني ملكية حصرية لفرانك مولر جروب، بمعنى أنّه لا ينبغي منح أي ترخيص أو حقوق أخرى باستثناء حقوق تصفُّح الموقع الإلكتروني من قِبل المستخدمين.

يجوز للمستخدمين التنزيل على الكمبيوتر أو طباعة نسخة من المواد المنشورة على الموقع الإلكتروني، فقط للاستخدام غير التجاري، سواءً الخاص أو المحلّي فقط، وللاستخدام التعليمي فقط، شريطة ألّا يتم إجراء أي تعديل على الموقع الإلكتروني كما أنّ إخطارات الملكية، خصوصاً إخطارات الملكية الفكرية مثل حقوق النشر ©, أو العلامات التجارية, أو علامات الخدمة ™، المملوكة لشركة «فرانك مولر جروب» تتم المحافظة عليها, ولا يتم تعديلها, أو حذفها, أو تغييرها.

لا يمكن تعديل محتوى الموقع الإلكتروني، بشكل كلّي أو جزئي، أو استخدامه بأي شكل من الأشكال، خصوصاً أنّ المستخدم غير مخوّل ببيع, أو نسخ, أو توزيع, أو تعديل, أو عرض, أو التواصل علناً, أو تنفيذ, أو الاستغلال للربح أو تضمين المواد المذكورة في عمل مشتق لأغراض عامة أو تجارية.

علاوةً على ذلك، لا يُسمح بتبادل أو عرض مواد «فرانك مولر جروب»، بشكل جزئي أو كلّي، على موقع ويب آخر, أو في المدوّنات, أو الهواتف المحمول, أو بشكل عام في بيئة كمبيوتر متصلة بالشبكة, أو دعم رقمي آخر لأي غرض كان.

 لا تُخوِّل «فرانك مولر جروب» بربط موقعها من موقع ويب طرف خارجي، ما لم يتم الحصول على ترخيص خطّي مُسبق صراحةً.

في حالة خرق أي من هذه البنود والشروط، سيتم إنهاء إذن استخدام المستخدم لموقع ويب «فرانك مولر جروب» تلقائياً ويجب إتلاف أي نسخ لموقع ويب «فرانك مولر جروب» فوراً.

قد يُعتبر الاستخدام غير المرخّص لموقع ويب «فرانك مولر جروب» انتهاكاً لقوانين حقوق النشر, والتصاميم, وبراءات الاختراع, و/أو العلامات التجارية، والقوانين المتعلّقة بالخصوصية أو الإعلان, وقوانين تبادل الآراء أو أي قوانين وتشريعات أخرى ذات صلة، وقد يتحمّل المستخدم المعني مسؤوليّته أمام القضاء المختص.

 

تقديمات المستخدمين

سيتم التعامل مع أي معلومات أو مواد غير مرغوب فيها أرسلها المستخدم إلى «فرانك مولر جروب» عبر الموقع الإلكتروني, أو الميل الإلكتروني, أو أي وسيلة أخرى، باستثناء البيانات الشخصية المُعرِّفة، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، أي بيانات, أو أسئلة, أو إجابات, أو تعليقات, أو اقتراحات, أو ما شابه ذلك، على أنّها معلومات غير سرّية وغير خاصة

وبإرسال المعلومات إلى «فرانك مولر جروب»، يمنح المستخدم «فرانك مولر جروب» تلقائياً ترخيصاً دائماً ونهائياً وغير خاضع لحقوق المؤلف وغير استثنائي باستخدام, أو إعادة إنتاج, أو تعديل, أو نشر, أو تحرير, أو ترجمة, أو توزيع, أو تنفيذ, أو عرض هذه المعلومات وحدها أو كجزء من أي أعمال أخرى بأي شكل من الأشكال, أو أي تقنية أو وسائط مستخدمة، معروفة الآن أو سيتم تطويرها فيما بعد أو إعادة ترخيص هذه الحقوق لأي شخص.

يجوز استخدام أي شيء يُرسِله المستخدم بواسطة «فرانك مولر جروب» وشركاتها التابعة لأي غرض، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر إعادة الإنتاج, والإفصاح, والنقل, والنشر, والبث، بما في ذلك تطوير المنتجات باستخدام هذه المعلومات, وتصنيعها, وتسويقها.

 

إخلاء المسؤولية

تُعَد المعلومات المتوفّرة على الموقع الإلكتروني هي لأغراض المعلومات العامة فقط.

تُحاول «فرانك مولر جروب» ضمان أنّ المعلومات المُقدّمة دقيقة وكاملة. ومع ذلك، لا تضمن «فرانك مولر جروب» أنّ موادها دقيقة, وخالية من الخطأ أو موثوقة, أو أنّ استخدام مواد «فرانك مولر جروب» لن ينتهك حقوق الأطراف الخارجية. تقع مسؤولية استخدام الموقع الإلكتروني على المستخدمين.

لا تتحمّل «فرانك مولر جروب» مسؤولية أي جوانب فنية و/أو تقنية للموقع الإلكتروني، أو أنّ مواد «فرانك مولر جروب» أو الخادم المستخدم للوصول إلى الموقع الإلكتروني سيكون خالياً من الفيروسات أو العناصر الضارة الأخرى.

إذا أدّى استخدام الموقع الإلكتروني هذا أو مواد «فرانك مولر جروب» إلى الحاجة إلى صيانة أو استبدال الملكية, أو المواد, أو المعدات, أو البيانات، فلا تتحمّل «فرانك مولر جروب» مسؤولية هذه التكاليف.

بشكل عام، يتم تقديم جميع المعلومات المتوفّرة على الموقع الإلكتروني للمستخدمين "كما هي" و"حسب التوفّر" بدون ضمان من أي نوع، سواءً كان صريحاً أم ضمنيّاً، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر الضمانات الضمنية لصلاحية العرض في السوق, والجودة المرضية, والملائمة لغرض معيّن, أو الرعاية المعقولة والمهارة, أو عدم التعدّي. 

لا تُقدّم «فرانك مولر جروب» أو مورّدوها أي ضمانات حول مواد «فرانك مولر جروب», أو نص البرامج, أو التنزيلات, أو الرسومات, أو الروابط, أو النتائج التي سيتم الحصول عليها من استخدام الموقع الإلكتروني. يُرجى ملاحظة أنّ بعض السلطات القضائية قد لا تسمح بتنفيذ الضمانات الضمنية، وبناءً عليه فقد لا يتم تطبيق بعض الاستثناءات الواردة أعلاه.

 

إشعار العلامات التجارية

بشكل عام، تُعَد جميع العلامات التجارية, والشعارات, وعلامات الخدمة (المشار إليها مجمّعةً بـ "العلامات التجارية") والتي تظهر على الموقع الإلكتروني هذا علامات تجارية مسجّلة أو غير مسجّلة، خصوصاً المملوكة لـ «FMTM distribution Ltd» (ككيان قانوني لـ «فرانك مولر جروب»)، أو أنّها مرخصّة للاستخدام من قِبل «فرانك مولر جروب» من قِبل أطراف خارجية.

أمّا العلامات التجارية الأخرى فتُعتبر ملكية خاصة ومسجّلة لأصحابها المعنيّين.

لا ينبغي تفسير أي شيء يحتوي عليه الموقع الإلكتروني على أنّه منح، بموجب الاستخدام أو أي شيء آخر، لأي ترخيص أو حق في استخدام أي علامة تجارية معروضة على الموقع الإلكتروني هذا بدون إذن خطّي من «فرانك مولر جروب» أو الطرف الخارجي الذي يمتلك العلامة التجارية. يُحظر سوء الاستخدام لأي علامة تجارية معروضة على الموقع الإلكتروني أو أي محتوى آخر باستثناء ما هو منصوص عليه هنا.

 

إشعار حقوق الطبع والنشر

تُعَد جميع محتويات الموقع الإلكتروني هذا حقوق طبع ونشر © لـ «فرانك مولر جروب» لعام 2016. جميع الحقوق محفوظة أو مرخّصة للاستخدام من قِبل «فرانك مولر جروب».

يُرجى الرجوع إلى قسم شروط استخدام المواد على الموقع الإلكتروني أعلاه.

 

الروابط

قد تتم الإشارة إلى مواقع الويب الأخرى التي تعمل بواسطة الأطراف الأخرى غير التابعة لشركة «فرانك مولر جروب» على الموقع الإلكتروني. لا ينطوي تضمين أي رابط لمواقع أطراف أخرى على مصادقة «فرانك مولر جروب» على هذه المواقع.

لا تُراجع «فرانك مولر جروب» جميع هذه المواقع المرتبطة بموقعها على الويب وليست مسؤولة عن محتوى أو دقة المواقع الأخرى المرتبطة بالموقع الإلكتروني هذا. يتحمّل المستخدم وحده مسؤولية الارتباط بأي مواقع أطراف خارجية.

 

الإنهاء

يوافق المستخدمون على أنّ «فرانك مولر جروب» يجوز لها إنهاء وصول المستخدمين واستخدام الموقع الإلكتروني إذا كانت «فرانك مولر جروب» تعتقد بشكل معقول أنّ المستخدمين انتهكوا أو تصرّفوا بشكل غير متسق مع نص أو روح هذه الاتفاقية، أو انتهكوا حقوق «فرانك مولر جروب» أو أي طرف آخر أو لأي سبب آخر بإخطار المستخدم أو بدون إخطاره.

يوافق المستخدمون على أنّ «فرانك مولر جروب» يجوز لها تعديل أو إيقاف الموقع الإلكتروني هذا، بإخطار المستخدمين أو بدون إخطارهم. يوافق المستخدمون على أنّ «فرانك مولر جروب» لن تكون مسؤولة قانوناً أمامهم أو أمام أي طرف خارجي كنتيجة لهذا التعديل أو الإيقاف. ستُعد الشروط بعنوان "إخلاء المسؤولية", و"تقييد المسؤولية", و"الشروط العامة" إنهاءً لهذه الشروط.

 

تقييد المسؤولية

لا تتحمّل «فرانك مولر جروب» تحت أي ظرف من الظروف مسؤولية أي خسارة ناتجة عن أو متعلّقة باستخدام المعلومات المتوفّرة من الموقع الإلكتروني هذا سواءً أكانت مباشرة أو غير مباشرة بما في ذلك، بدون تقييد، أي مسؤولية ناتجة عن أي خسارة استخدام, أو انقطاع العمل, أو الأرباح المفقودة, أو البيانات المفقودة, أو الأضرار العارضة, أو الخاصة, أو التابعة لأي نوع من الأنواع بغض النظر عن شكل الإجراء، سواءً في العقد أو المسؤولية التقصيرية (بما في ذلك الإهمال) أو غير ذلك حتى لو أوصت «فرانك مولر جروب» باحتمالية حدوث هذه الأضرار. نظراً لأنّ بعض الولايات أو الدول لا تسمح باستثناء أو تقييد مسؤولية الأضرار العارضة أو اللاحقة، فقد لا يتم تنفيذ التقييد أعلاه.

 

شروط عامة

ما لم ينص على خلاف ذلك، تم تقديم المعلومات والمواد الواردة في الموقع لغرض تعزيز منتجات وخدمات «فرانك مولر جروب». لا تدَّعِي «فرانك مولر جروب» أنّ المواد مناسبة أو متوفّرة للاستخدام في كل مكان في العالم. يستخدم المستخدمون الموقع الإلكتروني هذا على مسؤوليّتهم الخاصة، كما يتحمّلون مسؤولية الالتزام بالقوانين المحلية، مع الوضع في الاعتبار أنّ الوصول إلى مواد «فرانك مولر جروب» قد لا يكون قانونياً بواسطة أشخاص أو دول معيّنة. تتوفّر منتجاتنا في العديد من دول العالم.

ومع ذلك، قد يُقدّم الموقع الإلكتروني هذا وصفاً لمنتجات غير متوفّرة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

يجب أن يبدأ سبب التداعي لدى المستخدم فيما يتعلّق بالموقع الإلكتروني هذا خلال عاميْن من بعد المطالبة أو رفع سبب التداعي.

ستخضع هذه البنود والشروط وتُفسّر وفقاً لقوانين سويسرا دون اعتبار تعارضها مع أحكام القانون.

سيتم تقديم جميع النزاعات إلى السلطات القضائية للمحاكم المختصّة في كانتون جنيف السويسرية. لا يُفسَّر تنازل «فرانك مولر جروب» عن انتهاك أي من هذه البنود والشروط على أنّه تنازل عن انتهاك آخر أو لاحق.

 

 

تاريخ النشر: مايو 2016

Welcome to the internet Website ("Web Site") owned and edited by « GFM Watchland » , being a legal entity of the « Franck Muller group » and having its registered offices at sis 48-50 Route de Malagny, CH-1294 Genthod, under the registration number n° CH-660-0270007-3.

« Telephone : +41 22 959 88 88 »

« Email : info@franckmuller.ch »

 

Hosting Services


Hosting services for the present website are provided by SQUARESPACE, INC – 459 Broadway, New York

NY 10013 – Tel: +1 646 580 3456

Use of this website supposes the consent by the users of the present terms and conditions (« terms »), as mentioned hereinafter. The « Franck Muller group » may revise these terms from time to time by updating this posting, with the revised terms taking effect for all users as of the date stated on the posting. Therefore, the users are invited to consult the Terms regularly. 

We strongly encourage you to read carefully this conditions before using the website. By consulting the Website, users expressly acknowledge that they are aware of these terms and agree to them. If the user does not agree to the content of these terms as stated hereinafter, then the user is not authorized to continue consultation and access of the website. 

 

Terms and Conditions of Use


Use of materials on this website

« The Franck Muller group» has created this Website to provide information about its products and services for users’ personal use strictly.

Under the denomination « Franck Muller group », we refer to, in particular to « GFM Watchland SA, or « FMTM Distribution Ltd », but also to all others legal entities of the group who own Intellectual and industrial property rights on the trademarks, designs and patents published on this website. 

The Website may include confidential information or information protected by existing Intellectual property rights legislations, or any other law.  

In another words, and unless otherwise indicated, users should consider that all the graphical and wording elements visible on the website (in particular, collection names, logos, photos, images, illustrations, icons, texts, video-clips, animations, written and other materials), are protected by legislation such as copyright, trademarks, designs, patents laws and privacy or publicity regulations in accordance with international treaty provisions and national laws worldwide. 

Intellectual property rights related to documents included on the website or all other elements created for the website are exclusively owned by the Franck Muller group, in the meaning that no license or other rights should be granted, except that of consulting the website by the users. 

Users may download on a computer or print one copy of the materials published on the website, only for their own non-commercial use, private or domestic, educational use only, provided that no alteration of the website is done and that proprietary notices, in particular intellectual property notices such as copyright ©, trade marks or service marks ™, owned by « the Franck Muller group » are kept intact and are neither modified, deleted nor changed. 

The content of the website cannot be, totally or partially, modified or used in any manner, in particular the User is not entitle to sell, reproduce, distribute, modify, display, communicate publically, perform, commercialize or include said material in a derivate works, for public or commercial purposes. 

Furthermore, communication or display of the « Franck Muller group » material, partially or entirely, on another website, in blogs, mobile phones, or more generally in a networked computer environment or other digital support for any purposes whatsoever, is not allowed. 

 « The Franck Muller group » does not authorize linking to its website from a third party website, unless previous written authorization is expressively given. 

In the event of breach of any of these terms, Users’ permission to use « Franck Muller group » website content will be automatically terminated and any copies of the « Franck Muller group » website must be immediately destroyed. 

Unauthorized use of the « Franck Muller group » website may constitute an infringement of the copyright, designs, patent and/ or trademarks laws, the laws related to privacy or publicity, and communications regulations or any others laws and statutes related, and said user may have his liability challenged before the competent jurisdiction.

 

Users' Submissions

Any unsolicited communication or material Users transmit to the « Franck Muller group » via the Web Site or by electronic mail or otherwise, excluding personally identifiable data about themselves, including, but not limited to, any data, questions or answers, comments, suggestions, or the like will be treated as non-confidential and non-proprietary. 

By sending communications to the « Franck Muller group », Users automatically grant the « Franck Muller group » a royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable non-exclusive license to use, reproduce, modify, publish, edit, translate, distribute, perform, and display such communication(s) alone, or as a part of other works in any form, any technology or media used, now known or hereafter developed and to sublicense such rights to anyone. 

Anything Users transmit may be used by the « Franck Muller group » and its affiliated companies for any purpose, including but not limited to reproduction, disclosure, transmission, publication, broadcast and posting, as well as developing, manufacturing and marketing products using such information.

 

Disclaimer

The information available on the Web Site is intended for general information purposes only. 

« The Franck Muller Group » tries to ensure that the information provided is accurate and complete. However, « The Franck Muller Group » does not warrant that its Material is accurate, error-free or reliable or that use of « Franck Muller Group »'s Material will not infringe rights of third parties. Use of the Web Site is at Users' risk.

« The Franck Muller Group » cannot be considered responsible for the functional and/or technical aspects of the website, or that the « Franck Muller group »’s Material or server used to access to the website will be free of viruses or other harmful components. 

If use of this Web Site, or « Franck Muller group »’s Material results in the need for servicing or replacing property, material, equipment or data, the « Franck Muller group » is not responsible for those costs. 

More generally, all the information available on the website is provided to Users "AS IS" and "AS AVAILABLE" without warranty of any kind, either expressed or implied,  including but not limited to, the implied warranties of merchantability, satisfactory quality, fitness for a particular purpose, reasonable care and skill, or non-infringement.  

The « Franck Muller group » and its suppliers make no warranties about the « Franck muller group » Material, software text, downloads, graphics, and links, or about results to be obtained from using the Web Site. Please note that some jurisdictions may not allow the exclusion of implied warranties, consequently some of the above exclusions may not apply.

 

Trademark Notice

In general, all trademarks, logos and service marks (collectively the "Trademarks") which appear on this Web Site are registered and unregistered trademarks, exclusively owned by « FMTM distribution Ltd » (as a legal entity of the « Franck Muller group »), or are licensed for use to « the « Franck Muller group » by third parties. 

Other trademarks are proprietary marks and are registered to their respective owners. 

Nothing contained on the Web Site should be construed as granting, by implication or otherwise, any license or right to use any trademark displayed on this Web Site without the written permission of « the Franck Muller group » or such third party who owns the trademark. Misuse of any trademark displayed on the Web Site, or any other content on the Web Site, except as provided herein, is strictly prohibited.

 

Copyright Notice

All contents of this Web Site are either Copyright © « the Franck Muller group », 2016. All rights reserved, or are licensed for use by « the Franck Muller group ». 

Please refer to the section of these Terms on Use of Materials on this Web Site above.

 

Links

Links to other web sites operated by third parties not affiliated to « Franck Muller group » may be indicated on the Web Site. The inclusion of any link to such third party sites does not imply endorsement by « the Franck Muller group » of those sites. 

« The Franck Muller group » has not reviewed all of the sites linked to its Web Site and is not responsible for the content or accuracy of other sites linked to this Web Site. Linking to any other third sites is at Users' own risk.

 

Termination

Users agree that « the Franck Muller group » may terminate Users' access to and use of the Web Site if « the Franck Muller group » reasonably believes that Users have violated or acted inconsistently with the letter or spirit of this Agreement, or violated the rights of « the Franck Muller group » or any third party, or for any reason with or without notice to User. 

Users agree that « the Franck Muller group » may modify or discontinue this Web Site, with or without notice to them. Users agree that « the Franck Muller group » will not be liable to them or any third party as a result of such modification or discontinuation. The provisions entitled "Disclaimer," "Limitation of Liability," and "General Provisions" will survive termination of these Terms.

 

Limitation of Liability

Under no circumstances whatsoever shall« the Franck Muller group » be liable for any loss arising out of or in connection with the use of information available from this Web Site whether direct or indirect including, without limitation, any liability relating to any loss of use, interruption of business, lost profits or lost data, or incidental, special or consequential damages of any kind regardless of the form of action, whether in contract, tort (including negligence) or otherwise, even if « the Franck Muller group »  has been advised of the possibility of such damages. Because some states and countries do not allow the exclusion or limitation of liability for consequential or incidental damages, the above limitation may not be operable.

 

General Provisions

Unless otherwise specified, the information and materials in the site are presented solely for the purpose of promoting the products and services of« the Franck Muller group ». « the Franck Muller group » makes no representation that « the Franck Muller group » 's Material is appropriate or available for use in every country of the world. Users use this Web Site at their own risk and are responsible for compliance with applicable local laws, keeping in mind that access to « the Franck Muller group » 's Material may not be legal by certain persons or in certain countries. Our products are available in many parts of the world. 

However, this Web Site may describe products that are not available worldwide. 

Any cause of action a User may have with respect to this Web Site must be commenced within two years after the claim or cause of action arises. 

These Terms will be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of Switzerland without regard to its conflicts of law provisions. 

All disputes will be submitted to the exclusive jurisdiction of the competent courts of the Swiss Canton of Geneva. The waiver by « the Franck Muller group » of a breach of any provision of these Terms will not operate to be interpreted as a waiver of any other or subsequent breach.

 

 

Date of Posting: May 2016