我们的工艺致力于高级腕表

法穆兰荣耀推出宣传活动,藉此展示打造一枚腕表所需要的制表工艺。依托品牌内部的卓越能力, 在完全尊重瑞士制表传统的同时,以创新的复杂功能和卓越的技术不断打破制表的技术壁垒。

制作机芯

经过实验测试的复杂陀飞轮万年历完全由法穆兰自主制造。其所有部件的制造从成百上千的技术图纸开始,然后投入制造,经过精心的装饰和完善后,再装入此款非比寻常的机芯中。

制作表盘

法穆兰表盘全部在我们旗下位于汝拉山谷的勒布瓦工作坊制造。法穆兰表盘背后的艺术和才华令人惊叹。表盘的打造是非常精细和耗时的工艺。每个表盘均需要 20 层涂漆,每层漆均需要晾置一个小时。标志性的太阳光射线纹也令法穆兰表盘具有高度辨识度。最后,精心手绘的夜光涂漆数字为这件艺术作品锦上添花。

制作表壳

法穆兰表壳全部由公司自主制造。它们在我们的拉绍德封工作坊冲压而成,而后送往日内瓦的 Watchland 完成组装。所有表壳均采用手工抛光。此外,钻石表壳既费时又需要精湛的技艺,Cintrée Curvex 的表壳尤为如此,因其钻镶需要沿循表壳的曲线。

Our Craftsmanship - Dedication to Haute Horlogerie

Franck Muller is proud to present its craftsmanship campaign that showcases the crafts required to create a timepiece. Thanks to its incredible in-house capabilities, the brand can push barriers of watchmaking even further with innovative complications and great technique whilst fully respecting Swiss watchmaking tradition.

Making a Movement

The Tourbillon Perpetual Calendar, an empiric complication, is manufactured entirely in-house. Beginning with hundreds of technical sheets for all the components, the components are then manufactured, delicately decorated and perfected before being incorporated into this exceptional movement.

Making a Dial

Franck Muller dials are manufactured entirely in house at our factory located in Les Bois, in the Swiss Jura. The artistry and talent behind a Franck Muller dial is incredible. Each dial needs 20 layers of lacquer and requires a drying period of one hour for each layer. Finally, the carefully hand painted Luminova numerals complete the work of art.

Making a Case

Franck Muller cases are manufactured entirely in house. They are stamped at our factory in La-Chaux-De-Fonds and then delivered to Watchland in Geneva for completion. All cases are artisanally polished by hand. Also, diamond cases require an incredible amount of time and mastery to accomplish, particularly with the Cintrée Curvex where it is very difficult to hand-set the diamonds along its curves.