دقة الصناعة - التفاني في تصنيع الساعات الفاخرة

يسر فرانك مولر أن تُقدّم حملة دقة الصناعة التي تبرز المهارات المطلوبة لتصنيع ساعة. وبفضل إمكانياتها الداخلية المذهلة، تستطيع هذه العلامة التجارية أن تُحقّق تطوراً أكبر في صناعة الساعات بفضل تركيباتها المبتكرة وأسلوبها الرائع مع احترامها الكامل لتقاليد صناعة الساعات السويسرية.

تصنيع المحرك

يتم تصنيع تركيبة تقويم توربيون الدائم التجريبية بالكامل داخل الشركة. يبدأ ذلك بمئات الأوراق الفنية لكل المكونات، ثم يتم تصنيع العناصر, وتزيينها بدقة, وضبطها بإحكام قبل إدخالها في هذا المحرّك الممتاز.

تصنيع القرص

يتم تصنيع أقراص فرانك مولر بالكامل بالداخل في مصنعنا الموجود في لي بوا، في جورا. ويتميّز قرص فرانك مولر ببراعة صنع وموهبة مذهلة. وذلك لأنّ عملية تصنيع القرص دقيقة وتستغرق وقتاً طويلاً بشكل غير عادي. يحتاج كل قرص إلى 20 طبقة من الطلاء اللامع وتستغرق كل طبقة ساعة من الزمن حتى تجف. كما يُتيح رمز صن برست التعرّف على أقراص فرانك مولر بسرعة. وفي النهاية، يكتمل العمل الفني بعناية بأرقام اللومينوفا المطلية يدوياً بعناية.

تصنيع إطار الساعة

يتم تصنيع إطارات ساعات فرانك مولر بالكامل داخل الشركة. ويتم ختمها في مصنع لا شو دو فون ثم تسليمها إلى وتشلاند في جنيف لإكمال العملية. وتُصقَل كل إطارات الساعات يدوياً. كذلك، تستغرق الإطارات الماسية فترة طويلة وتحتاج إلى إتقان لتصنيعها، بصفة خاصة أقراص Cintrée Curvex حيث يصعُب ضبط الماسات يدوياً في المنحنيات.

Our Craftsmanship - Dedication to Haute Horlogerie

Franck Muller is proud to present its craftsmanship campaign that showcases the crafts required to create a timepiece. Thanks to its incredible in-house capabilities, the brand can push barriers of watchmaking even further with innovative complications and great technique whilst fully respecting Swiss watchmaking tradition.

Making a Movement

The Tourbillon Perpetual Calendar, an empiric complication, is manufactured entirely in-house. Beginning with hundreds of technical sheets for all the components, the components are then manufactured, delicately decorated and perfected before being incorporated into this exceptional movement.

Making a Dial

Franck Muller dials are manufactured entirely in house at our factory located in Les Bois, in the Swiss Jura. The artistry and talent behind a Franck Muller dial is incredible. Each dial needs 20 layers of lacquer and requires a drying period of one hour for each layer. Finally, the carefully hand painted Luminova numerals complete the work of art.

Making a Case

Franck Muller cases are manufactured entirely in house. They are stamped at our factory in La-Chaux-De-Fonds and then delivered to Watchland in Geneva for completion. All cases are artisanally polished by hand. Also, diamond cases require an incredible amount of time and mastery to accomplish, particularly with the Cintrée Curvex where it is very difficult to hand-set the diamonds along its curves.